I love this country

I’m an immigrant. As so many before me, I came to this country (legally) with high hopes. America is the last bastion of freedom. The issue is how long will last? And after all is lost where can we go?

I started this blog to rant on different issues related to on how we become everyday less free. My rants will be mostly about second amendment now, since this the most debated at this time, but I’ll also touch on other issues related to individual freedom. I’ll link to different sites/blogs that I find interesting.

I appreciate your time to read my rants and hopefully will make you think about it and try to inform yourself. Informed people are less likely to be manipulated.

Leave a Reply

